Logo SFR
Logo Orange
Logo Sosh
Télécom - Avantages statutaires
Value your customers with content and benefits

Telephone brands and internet service providers are embedded in the daily lives of their customers. Loyalty in this sector depends largely on economic criteria, network quality and customer service. However, in order to stand out from their competition and become more loyal, brands in the telecommunication sector must also provide their subscribers with exclusive services and benefits, in order to increase the perceived value of the service packages offered.

Discover our solutions for tiered loyalty programmes →
Discover our solutions for personalised content programmes →

Programme de rétention client
Increase average subscription time and reduce churn

The telecommunications sector is highly competitive, and every percentage gained in reducing the churn rate has a considerable economic impact for companies in this sector. From anticipating at-risk clients to their personalised handling in the event of a will to terminate, through actions to compensate for identified dissatisfaction, relational programmes allow to give coherence and tools to the strategy against churn.

Discover our solutions for customer retention programmes →

Programme relationnel - Vente directe
Encourage advocacy and referrals

The sponsorship offer remains one of the main recruitment levers for telecommunication services, and the most competitive acquisition lever. It is also important to integrate sponsorship into the customer experience at all points of contact, and to propose the most relevant and rewarding reward offers. The choice of its telecommunications package by a consumer is informed and considered according to very rational criteria: the prescription by "ambassador" customers is therefore a very important and decisive factor for the conversion of prospects.

Discover our referral marketing solutions →
Discover our solutions for ambassadors programmes →

Want to see

the Leoo platform in action ?

Request a demo

Logo SFR
Logo Orange
Logo Sosh
Télécom - Avantages statutaires
Valorisez vos clients grâce aux contenus et avantages

Les marques de téléphonie et les fournisseurs d’accès à internet sont ancrées dans le quotidien de leurs clients. La fidélité dans ce secteur dépend largement de critères économique, de qualité du réseau et du service client. Mais pour se démarquer de leur concurrence et mieux fidéliser, les marques télécom doivent aussi valoriser leurs abonnés par des services et avantages exclusifs, afin d’augmenter la valeur perçue des packs de services offerts.

Nos solutions pour les programmes statutaires →
Nos solutions pour les programmes de contenus personnalisés →

Programme de rétention client
Augmentez la durée moyenne d’abonnement et réduisez le churn

Le secteur des télécommunications est hyper concurrentiel, et chaque pourcentage gagné dans la réduction du taux de churn a un impact économique considérable pour les entreprises de ce secteur. De l’anticipation des clients à risque à leur traitement personnalisé en cas de volonté de résiliation, en passant par les actions de compensation d’insatisfactions identifiées, les programmes relationnels permettent de donner une cohérence et des outils à la stratégie anti churn.

Découvrir nos solutions pour les programmes de rétention client →

Programme relationnel - Vente directe
Parrainage et ambassadeurs

L’offre de parrainage reste un des principaux leviers de recrutement pour les services télécom, et celle le levier d’acquisition au coût le plus compétitif. Aussi, il est important d’intégrer le parrainage dans l’expérience client sur touts les points de contact, et de proposer les offres de récompense les plus pertinentes et valorisante. Le choix de son forfait de télécommunication par un consommateur est informé et réfléchi selon des critères très rationnels : la prescription par des clients “ambassadeurs” est donc un facteur très important et décisif pour la conversion des prospects.

Nos solutions pour les programmes de parrainage →
Nos solutions pour les programmes ambassadeurs →

Vous souhaitez voir

la plateforme Leoo en action ?

Demander une démo