Proposez à vos étudiants des avantages exclusifs adaptés à leur quotidien
Offer to your students exclusive benefits tailored to their daily lives

The bond between a school and its students is strong and goes beyond strictly educational content. Higher education schools is, often for several years, the daily environment of their students. Creating a system of offers of services and benefits on products and experiences adapted to the needs of students makes it possible to enrich the accompaniment proposal.

Discover our solutions for statutory benefit programmes →

Augmentez le potentiel de prescription de vos étudiants
Increase your students' prescription potential

The choice of a training center or school is very involving. The opinion and recommendations of the alumni to their surroundings is a determining factor for the attractiveness of a higher education school.

Discover our solutions for sponsorship programmes →

Make your institution shine by involving all the key players

Whether it is to strengthen the attractiveness of your school, its "brand", to build links with companies, mobilize your students, or to energize the activity of your alumni network, designing a relationship program adapted to the different targets is essential.

Discover our solutions for ambassadors programmes →

Want to see

the Leoo platform in action ?

Request a demo

Proposez à vos étudiants des avantages exclusifs adaptés à leur quotidien
Proposez à vos étudiants des avantages exclusifs adaptés à leur quotidien

Le lien entre une école et ses étudiants est fort et dépasse le contenu strictement éducatif. Les écoles d’enseignement supérieurs sont le cadre quotidien, souvent pendant plusieurs années, de leurs étudiants. Créer un dispositif d’offres de services et d’avantages sur des produits et expériences adaptées aux besoins des étudiants permet d’enrichir la proposition d’accompagnement.

Découvrir nos solutions pour les programmes à avantages statutaires →

Augmentez le potentiel de prescription de vos étudiants
Augmentez le potentiel de prescription de vos étudiants

Le choix d’un centre de formation ou d’une école est très impliquant. L’avis et les recommandations des alumni auprès de leur entourage est un facteur déterminant pour l’attractivité d’une école d’enseignement supérieur.

Découvrir nos solutions pour les programmes de parrainage →

Faites rayonner votre institution en impliquant tous les acteurs clés

Qu’il s’agisse de renforcer l’attractivité de votre école, sa “marque”, de tisser des liens avec les entreprises, mobiliser vos étudiants, ou encore de dynamiser l’activité de votre réseau d’alumni, concevoir un programme relationnel adapté aux différentes cibles est indispensable.

Découvrir nos solutions pour les programmes ambassadeurs →

Vous souhaitez voir

la plateforme Leoo en action ?

Demander une démo